Board of Directors

Board of Directors


The MOA Board of Directors is a voluntary group of men/women who are elected by the Michaywe Members.  The Board meets at least one time per month, usually the 2nd or 3rd Saturday of the month, at the Michaywe Clubhouse.

File Download: Meeting Schedule

The MOA Board meeting scheduled for Saturday, March 20  (meeting will be held virtually).  For information regarding access to the virtual meeting please review the instructions on the agenda posted below.


Board Meeting Agenda

File Download: Meeting Agenda

Board Meeting Agenda Topics


The MOA Board of Directors would like your input. If you have a topic you would like to address with the board, please contact either a board member or the MOA Offices. The deadline for submission of agenda topics is the Tuesday twelve days in advance of a Saturday meeting.





The official results of the MOA 2020 Annual Election held on Saturday September 26, 2020 are as follows: Eligible Voters: 1,299 / Quorum: 155 / Eligible Votes: 1559 / Ineligible Ballots Cast: 8


Election of Two (2) Directors:

Ken Mertz 333 Votes - Elected to 3 year term
Greg Colton 321 Votes - Elected to 3 year term



2021 Board of Directors


President - Mr. Greg Colton - Term Ends June 2023

Vice President - Mr. Tom O’connor - Term Ends June 2024

Treasurer - Mr. Dan Kobylinski - Term Ends June 2024

Secretary - Mr. Mike Hoeft - Term Ends June 2024

Director - Ms. Caryl Irrer - Term Ends June 2022

Director - Mr. Ken Mertz - Term Ends June 2023

Director - Ms. Barbara Jersey - Term Ends 2022